Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Texan Cafe & Pie Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hutto

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Texan Cafe & Pie Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paighten 5 days ago

Fried Crawfish Tails

LOVED it, very good service...

Samchell90 15 days ago

Apple with Brandy Sauce

This was very tasty! And it is served steaming! Hot apple pie with ice cream is yummy anyway but they add the hot skillet and brandy sauce that makes it lip smacking!

Saramock 22 days ago

Veggie Burger

Everything is delicious at the Texan Cafe and Pie Shop. Love the pies, salads, dishes and the variety of wonderful veggies.

Barry 22 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

great chicken fried sreak. tender and love the gravy.

Amy 26 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Delicious food every time and you HAVE to get a piece of pie!!!! I love the peanut butter pie and Oreo.

Ken 11 days ago

Liver and Onions

I just came across your restaurant in my search for a liver and onions meal close to the Hutto/RR/PF triangle. Based on the reviews, I have high expectations when I stop by this evening:)

Kwjcfife 19 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Sandwich

The best! Came here with my wife just to see what all the fuss was about. Great atmosphere, the sandwich was great, the waffle sweet potato fries, and the hot pie with brandy sauce was DELICIOUS!!!

Smith 22 days ago

German Chocolate Pie

My mouth is drooling just thinking about this pie. It's one of my all time favorite pies. I love every pie I've tried at the Texan, but this is by far my favorite :)

Walk1inlove34 25 days ago

Turtle Pie

The pie was something to die for. Excellent service (Miranda)!

Byh1389 26 days ago

Peach Cobbler

I have tried multiple different items on their menu and have yet to find myself unsatisfied...but this peach cobbler is my absolute favorite!! The perfect sweetness, golden brown not too crispy not too soft.. simply perfect dessert! YOU MUST TRY!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA